Governance and Advisory Committees

NC LIVE Librarians Council

COI Representatives

  • Jennifer Arnold (CC Libraries), Director of Library Services, Central Piedmont Community College, 1241 Charlottetown Ave, Charlotte, NC 28204 Telephone: (704) 330-6635 (email: jennifer.arnold [at] (jennifer[dot]arnold[at]cpcc[dot]edu))
  • Suzanne Bartels (NCICU Libraries), Director of Hege Library and Learning Technologies, Guilford College, 5800 W. Friendly Ave, Greensboro, NC 27410 Telephone: 336.316.2046 (email: bartelssm [at] (bartelssm[at]guilford[dot]edu))
  • Greg Raschke (UNC Libraries), Vice Provost and Director of Libraries, D. H. Hill Library, North Carolina State University, Box 7111, Raleigh, North Carolina 27695-7111. Telephone: 919.515.7188 (email: gkraschk [at] (gkraschk[at]ncsu[dot]edu))
  • Jennifer Sackett (Public Libraries), Director, Lincoln County Public Library System, 306 West Main St., Lincolnton, NC 28092 Telephone: 704.735.8044 (email: jsackett [at] (jsackett[at]lincolncounty[dot]org))

State Librarian 

  • Michelle Underhill, State Librarian, State Library of North Carolina, 4640 Mail Service Center, Raleigh, North Carolina 27699-4640 (email: michelle.underhill [at] (michelle[dot]underhill[at]dncr[dot]nc[dot]gov))

Committee Chairs

  • Rishara Finsel (Resource Advisory Committee), Library Director, Transylvania County Library (email: rishara.finsel [at] (rishara[dot]finsel[at]transylvaniacounty[dot]org))
  • Angel Truesdale (Continuing Education & Training Advisory Committee), Social Sciences and Business Librarian, UNC Charlotte (email: adtruesd [at] (adtruesd[at]uncc[dot]edu))
  • Jake Vaccaro (Website Advisory Committee), Research and Instruction Librarian, Meredith College (email: vaccaroj [at] (vaccaroj[at]meredith[dot]edu))
  • Staci Wilson (Outreach, Promotions & Partnership Advisory Committee), Executive Director of Learning Support Services, Catawba Valley Community College (email: swilson [at] (swilson[at]cvcc[dot]edu))


NC LIVE Advisory Committees