OER Advisory Committee

The Open Education North Carolina initiative is overseen by an OER Advisory Committee (OERAC) of faculty, administrators, and librarians from all four NC LIVE communities of interest around the state.

OERAC Membership Roster

Beth Bernhardt, UNC Greensboro (email: brbernha@uncg.edu)

Jennifer Davison, State Library of North Carolina (email: jennifer.davison@ncdcr.gov)

Kyle Denlinger, Wake Forest University (email: denlinkd@wfu.edu)

Dr. Candace Holder, Surry Community College (email: holderc@surry.edu)

Jeanne Hoover, East Carolina University (email: hooverj@ecu.edu)

Laura Jones, Duplin County Public Library (email: laura.jones@duplincountync.com)

Catherine Lee, Cape Fear Community College (email: clee@cfcc.edu)

Elizabeth Novicki, Salem College (email: elizabeth.novicki@salem.edu)

Tanya Prokrym, State Library of North Carolina (email: tanya.prokrym@ncdcr.gov)

Dr. Thomas Redd, North Carolina A&T (email: tcredd@ncat.edu)

Dr. Gene Smith, Brunswick Community College (email: smithgene@brunswickcc.edu)

Jolie Tingen, Duke University (email: jolie.tingen@duke.edu)